Oтзывы и предложения для АО «Финансовая академия»
Вернуться к обычному виду

Departments and directorates (Senior staff)

fesak.jpgFesak Elena Aleksandrovna
Chief accountant
+7 (7172) 57-58-58 (104)
fesak_e@ecmf.k




Karybayev Anuar Akpar-Kurmettievich
Director of the corporate development department
+7 (7172) 57-58-58 (800)
karybaev_a@ecmf.kz




Tatmanova Saule Bayahmetovna
Chairwoman of the Committee for certification
+7(7172) 57-58-58 (200)
tatmanova_s@ecmf.kz




Ashirova Nuriya Kenzhahanovna
Director of the Department of interaction with the Ministry of Finance and other state bodies
+7 (7172) 57-58-58 (350)
ashirova_n@ecmf.kz




Kalabaeva Zhanyl Dauletalievna
Director of Administrative Department
+7 (7172) 57-58-58 (400)
kalabaeva_j@ecmf.kz



21ed1156df4f86a9caf29b8c8c77e095.JPGUskenbaeva Asiya Rahmanberdyevna
Director of Department of innovation projects and external contacts
+7 (7172) 57-58-58 (451)
uskenbaeva_a@ecmf.kz





mereke.jpgZhumatov Mereke Kayrullaevich
Director of the Department of tuition of the real sectior accountants 
+7 (7172) 57-58-58 (205)
zhumatov_m@ecmf.kz




Lepesova Alma Kamitovna
Head of the Administration of legal footwork
+7 (7172) 57-58-58 (120)
lepesova_a@ecmf.kz




Aitzhanov Berik Yeslyamovich
Head of Administration of IT and DL
+7 (7172) 57-58-58 (160)
aitzhanov_b@ecmf.kz




Litvinenko Tatyana Vasilyevna
Director of Almaty branch office
+7 (727) 267-64-51
litvinenko_t@ecmf.kz



Яндекс.Метрика